Company news

Dedicated to provide customers with quality products and first-class service.
Current position: News - Hongyun news
Explain the advantages of PE shrink film
Publisher:admin   Post date:2019-10-21   Views:32
For Polyethylene PE, full name, is the most simple structure of high polymer organic compound, the world's most widely used polymer materials, composed of ethylene polymerization, depending on the density is divided into high density Polyethylene, medium density Polyethylene and low density Polyethylene. Low density polyethylene is soft and is used for high pressure polymerization. High density polyethylene has the characteristics of rigidity, hardness and mechanical strength and is used for low pressure polymerization. Hdpe can be used for containers, pipes, and high frequency electrical insulation for radar and televisions. Low density (high pressure) polyethylene is often used in large quantities. Polyethylene is waxy with a waxy smoothness. When not stained, low-density polyethylene is transparent while high-density polyethylene is opaque.

Polyethylene is a high polymer chain formed from repeated - CH2 - units through addition and polymerization of ethylene (CH2=CH2). The properties of polyethylene depend on the way it is polymerized. High density polyethylene (HDPE) was synthesized by ziegler-natta polymerization at medium pressure (15-30 atmospheres) catalyzed by organic compounds. Polyethylene molecules polymerized under these conditions are linear and have very long chains, with molecular weights up to several hundred thousand. Under the condition of high pressure (100-300 mpa), high temperature (190 -- 210 C) and peroxide catalyzing radical polymerization, the product is low-density polyethylene (LDPE), which is branched structure.

Polyethylene is insoluble in water, water absorption is very small, is to some chemical solvents, such as toluene, acetic acid, and only in the above 70℃ temperature slightly dissolved. However, particulate polyethylene can melt or solidify with the change of temperature between 15℃ and 40℃. When the temperature rises, it melts and absorbs heat. When the temperature drops, it solidifies and gives off heat. Because its water absorption is very small again, not easy and moist, have insulation property, it is very good building material accordingly.



Hongyun packing----If you have any Suggestions or ideas about our products

Please click the button on the right
Hongyun packing--7*24 hours service

0512-53630269   53377121

COPYRIGHT 2019-2020 taicang hongyun packaging material co., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

公司新闻

竭诚为广大用户提供优质的产品和一流的服务。
您当前所在位置: 首页 - 新闻 - 鸿运动态
详解PE收缩膜的优点
发布者::网站管理员   发布时间:2019-10-21   浏览量:38
 PE,全名为Polyethylene,是结构最简单的高分子有机化合物,当今世界应用最广泛的高分子材料,由乙烯聚合而成,根据密度的不同分为高密度聚乙烯,中密度聚乙烯和低密度聚乙烯。低密度聚乙烯较软,多用高压聚合,高密度聚乙烯具有刚性、硬度和机械强度大的特性,多用低压聚合。高密度聚乙烯可以做 容器、管道,也可以做高频的电绝缘材料,用于雷达和电视。大量使用的常为低密度(高压)聚乙烯。聚乙烯为蜡状,有蜡一样的光滑感,不染色时,低密度聚乙烯透明,而高密度聚乙烯不透明。
聚乙烯是通过乙烯( CH2=CH2 )的加成反应和聚合反应,由重复的–CH2–单元连接而成的高聚合链。聚乙烯的性能取决于它的聚合方式;在中等压力(15-30大气压)有机化合物催化条 件下进行Ziegler-Natta聚合而成的是高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)。这种条件下聚合的聚乙烯分子是线性的,且分子链很长,分子量高达几十万。如果 是在高压力(100-300MPa),高温(190–210 C),过氧化物催化条件下自由基聚合,生产出的则是低密度聚乙烯(LDPE),它是支化结构的。

聚乙烯不溶于水,吸水性很小,就是对一些化学溶剂,如甲苯、醋酸等,也只有在70℃以上温度时 才略有溶解。但是微粒状的聚乙烯,可以在15℃~40℃之间随温度的变化熔化或凝固,温度升高时熔化,吸收热量;温度降低时凝固,放出热量。又因为它吸水 量很小,不易潮湿,有绝缘性能,因此是很好的建筑材料。


鸿运包装----如果你对我们的产品有任何建议或想法

请点击右侧的按钮
鸿运包装--7*24小时为您服务

0512-53630269    53377121

COPYRIGHT 2019-2020 太仓市鸿运包装材料有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 页面版权所有