Company news

Dedicated to provide customers with quality products and first-class service.
Current position: News - Common problems
Which of the three materials of POF/PE/PVC has the best shrinkage rate?
Publisher:admin   Post date:2019-10-21   Views:45
The shrink film of POF/PE/PVC is a relatively common shrink film, so which one has a better shrinkage rate? At what temperature does it contract? Broad one small part to introduce to everybody!


POF has a high shrinkage rate, up to 75%, good flexibility, and can be used for packaging of any shape of goods. Moreover, the shrinkage of the five-layer co-extrusion POF film processed by special technology can be controlled to meet the shrinkage requirements of different commodity packaging. Good welding sealing performance, high strength, suitable for manual, semi-automatic and high-speed automatic packaging, shrinkage temperature: 130-150 degrees;


PE heat shrink film shrinkage rate transverse 10%-30%, longitudinal 30%-50%, widely applicable to wine, can, mineral water, a variety of drinks, cloth and other products of the whole package, the product flexibility, anti-impact, anti-tear, not easy to damage, not afraid of the tide, shrinkage temperature is about 200 degrees;


PVC heat shrink film shrinkage: transverse 35-45%, longitudinal 20-25%, has a unique rainproof, dustproof, insulation, easy to form performance and PVC low investment and high yield characteristics, is widely used in the building materials industry and packaging industry, and has high transparency, good gloss, shrinkage high characteristics. The contraction temperature is 80-100 degrees.

Hongyun packing----If you have any Suggestions or ideas about our products

Please click the button on the right
Hongyun packing--7*24 hours service

0512-53630269   53377121

COPYRIGHT 2019-2020 taicang hongyun packaging material co., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

公司新闻

竭诚为广大用户提供优质的产品和一流的服务。
您当前所在位置: 首页 - 新闻 - 常见问题
POF/PE/PVC这三种材质的收缩膜哪个收缩率最好?
发布者::网站管理员   发布时间:2019-10-21   浏览量:49
POF/PE/PVC这三种材质的收缩膜都是比较常见的热缩膜,那么哪种材质的收缩膜的收缩率好一点呢?都是在多少的温度下收缩的呢?广一小编就来给大家介绍一下吧!

POF热收缩膜收缩率大,最高可达75%,柔韧性好,可对任何外形的商品进行包装,而且经过特殊工艺处理的五层共挤POF热收缩膜的收缩率可控,满足不同商品包装对收缩率的要求;焊封性能好,强度高,适合手动、半自动和高速全自动包装,收缩温度是:130-150度;

PE热收缩膜收缩率横向10%-30%,纵向30%-50%,广泛适用于酒类、易拉罐类、矿泉水类、各种饮料类、布匹等产品的整件集合包装,该产品柔韧性好,抗撞击、抗撕裂性强,不易破损、不怕潮,收缩温度是200度左右;

PVC热收缩膜收缩率:横向35-45%,纵向20-25%,有着独特的防雨、防尘、绝缘、易成型的性能和PVC低投入高产量的特点,被广泛地应用于建材行业 和包装行业 ,而且具有透明度高、光泽度好、收缩率高等特点。,收缩温度是80-100度。

鸿运包装----如果你对我们的产品有任何建议或想法

请点击右侧的按钮
鸿运包装--7*24小时为您服务

0512-53630269    53377121

COPYRIGHT 2019-2020 太仓市鸿运包装材料有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 页面版权所有